Theatre In Philly
Your Source For What's On Stage In Philadelphia 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Dear Evan Hansen at Forrest Theatre

Dear Evan Hansen

Forrest Theatre
1114 Walnut Street Philadelphia

Dear Evan Hansen is a cautionary tale about how a lie can spread across a community long before the truth even has a look in. The eponymous Evan of the story is an anxiety-ridden high school misfit who is desperate for any form of recognition from his peers. So much so, that when his classmate Connor commits suicide after suffering depression, a mysterious suicide note appears in the weeks after, seemingly addressed to Evan.

Apr 14 - May 3, 2020

Tue, Apr 14: 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 15: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 16: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 17: 1:00pm & 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 18: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 19: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Apr 21: 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 22: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 23: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 24: 1:00pm & 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 25: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 26: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Apr 28: 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 29: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 30: 7:30pm
Fri, May 1: 1:00pm & 8:00pm
Sat, May 2: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 3: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 215-923-1515

www.forrest-theatre.com


Forrest Theatre Seating Chart