Theatre In Philly
Your Source For What's On Stage In Philadelphia 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Side Show at The Media Theatre

Side Show

The Media Theatre
104 E. State Street Media

Based on a remarkable true story, Side Show follows the legendary Hilton twins, Daisy and Violet, as they rise from conjoined side-show attractions to Hollywood celebrities -- all the while searching for love and acceptance amidst the spectacle of fame and scrutiny under the spotlight. A one-of-a-kind tale told with refreshingly unsentimental honesty, the Broadway production was nominated for a number of Tony Awards, including Best Musical and Best Original Score. The scandalous and dramatic journey of self-discovery will tug at your heartstrings when it comes to The Media Theatre.

Mar 8 - Mar 26, 2017

Wed, Mar 8: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 9: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 10: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 11: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 12: 3:00pm
Wed, Mar 15: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 16: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 17: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 18: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 19: 3:00pm
Tue, Mar 21: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 22: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 23: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 24: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 25: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 26: 3:00pm


Box Office: 610-891-0100

mediatheatre.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets