Theatre In Philly
Your Source For What's On Stage In Philadelphia 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Hand to God at Suzanne Roberts Theatre

Hand to God

Suzanne Roberts Theatre
480 South Broad Street Philadelphia

A big hit with both audiences and critics, Hand to God centers around the young students of a Texas Christian Puppet Ministry. Taught to obey the Bible in order to evade "Satan's hand," things take a darkly comic turn when one devout young man's puppet takes on a shocking personality that no one could have expected. His demented puppet, Tyrone, soon teaches those around him that idle hands truly are the Devil's playthings. Described by The New Yorker as "Sesame Street meets The Exorcist," this Philadelphia Theatre Company production of the hilariously twisted sock puppet comedy possesses the Suzanne Roberts Theatre. This show contains adult language and content.

Mar 31 - Apr 30, 2017

Fri, Mar 31: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 1: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 2: 3:00pm
Tue, Apr 4: 6:30pm
Wed, Apr 5: 7:00pm
Thu, Apr 6: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 8: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 9: 3:00pm
Tue, Apr 11: 6:30pm
Wed, Apr 12: 7:00pm
Thu, Apr 13: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 14: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 15: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 16: 3:00pm
Tue, Apr 18: 6:30pm
Wed, Apr 19: 1:00pm & 7:00pm
Thu, Apr 20: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 21: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 22: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 23: 3:00pm
Tue, Apr 25: 6:30pm
Wed, Apr 26: 1:00pm & 7:00pm
Thu, Apr 27: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 28: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 29: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 30: 3:00pm



Price: $30-$35

Box Office: 215-985-0420

philadelphiatheatrecompany.org/on-stage/our-theatre/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets